Please allow this correspondence to serve as official notification of the slate of officers for the next term, 2020-2021.

Co Presidents     Cynthia Stark-Jones and TaNisha Harris

Vice President    Michela Moore

Secretary            Danielle Frierson

Treasurer            Brigette Thompson


Please look for additional information in regards to our upcoming virtual election.


Thank you!

South Cobb Council of PTA