Latest News

Welcome Letter!

WELCOME!!! Welcome to all Local Units of the South Cobb Council PTA!  First, I would like to introduce the new executive board; Co-Presidents-Cynthia Starke-Jones and TaNisha Harris, Vice President-Michela Moore, Secretary-Danielle Myers Frierson, and Treasurer-Brigette Thompson. Let's work to make this a year to remember. Each one of us is called to have a focus for the [...]

July 17th, 2020|